

PAST CAPTAINS OF WILTSHIRE GOLF CAPTAINS 1981 - 1990

Year	CLUB [CAPTAIN]
1981	JM Woodhouse [High Post]
1982	AW Stanbury [Kingsdown]
1983	WA Edwards [Chippenham]
1984	C Holt [Salisbury & S Wilts]
1985	D Coward [West Wilts]
1986	R Hues [Tidworth Garrison]
1987	J Pakeman [Ogbourne Downs]
1988	H Conway [North Wilts]
1989	CJC Davey [Kingsdown]
1990	JA Fisher [High Post]