Oxfordshire Golf Captains =v= Wiltshire Golf Captains at The Springs Hotel and Golf Club on Monday 12th August, 2013 Meet at 12:00 Tee off from 13:00

Match	Oxfordshire Captains	Н'сар	Result	Wiltshire Captains	Н'сар
NO.1	Iain Forbes - Captain Burford Golf Club	10	Lost	Tony Leach - Captain Marlborough Golf Club	18
1 st Tee 1.00pm	Kevin Hawkins - Captain 2013 of The Springs Golf Club	25	4 and3	David Ward Erlestoke Golf Club - Match Sec	21
NO.2	Peter Walton	10	Halved	Robin Kingston Upavon Golf Club	7
1 st Tee 1.08pm	John Kay Burford Golf Club	17		David Hiscock West wilts Golf Club	24
NO.3	Tony Davey - V-Captain/MDM Hadden Hill Golf Club	20	Won	Ian Young Wrag Barn Golf Club	11
1 st Tee 1.16pm	Derrick Creese Oxford City Golf Club	22	6 and4	John Houghton Tidworth Golf Club	20
NO.4	Michael Herriott Henley Golf Club	12	Won	Steve Griffiths Wrag Barn Golf Club	13
1 st Tee 1.24pm	Michael Moore Badgemore Park Golf Club	12	4 and3	John Charles Hamptworth Golf Club	19
NO.5	Michael Heayns Henley Golf Club	12	Halved	Tom Whittaker Ogbourne Down Golf Club	14
1 st Tee 1.32pm	Ken Arlett Badgemore Park Golf Club	12		Stuart Newton West Wilts Golf Club	16
NO.6	Alan Gray Magnolia Park Golf Club	9	Lost	Dennis Card Ogbourne Down	16
10 th Tee 1.00pm	Nick Bott The Springs Golf Club	19	2 and1	Donald Hiscock West Wilts Golf Club	15
NO.7	Graham Robinson Magnolia Park Golf Club	13	Lost	Brian Watts Chippenham Golf Club	15
10 th Tee 1.08pm	Dennis Holmes Burford Golf Club	13	2 down	Ian Vincent Upavon golf Club	16
NO.8	Paul Upton	10	Lost	Brian McCarthy Hamptworth Golf Club	15
10 th Tee 1.16pm	David Palmer Drayton Park Golf Club	13	3 and1	Bob Rolfe Marlborough Golf Club	16